After our election today, here is the CMPOA Board for 2022-2023:

  • President: Howard Mayo
  • VP: Johnnie Quick
  • Treasurer: Ed Cottrell,  Assistant Treasurer: Domilie Greene
  • Secretary: David Leder, Assistant Secretary: David Truitt
  • Other Directors: Rowland Harrison, Mike Cates, Frank Logan

Committee chairs and members will be formulated within the next 2 weeks.  Anyone interested in serving on a committee, please contact Johnnie Quick ( or  David Leder.(  Thanks!